Shows & Tours Schedule

Paul Ogata & Mo Sidik
Thursday, November 30, 2017
7:30pm
JAKARTA
WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY! (UK)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:00pm
MANDARIN ORIENTAL HOTEL JAKARTA
NITIN MIRANI
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:30pm
JAKARTA
Danny O' Brien & Sam See
Friday, November 10, 2017
7:30pm
JAKARTA
Jonathan Samson & Justin Heyes
Friday, November 03, 2017
7:30pm
JAKARTA
Drew Fralick, Melanie Maras, Dan McGrath, Stevo Joslin
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00pm
Singapore
Drew Fralick, Stevo Joslin, Melanie Maras, Daniel McGrath
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00pm
Singapore
David Alfie Ward South Africa Tour
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8:00pm
Cape Town, Durban, Joahhesburg
Drew Fralick, Sam Thomas
Friday, August 11, 2017
7:30pm
Jakarta
FUNNY STUFF FOR HAPPY PEOPLE by Martin Mor
Saturday, July 22, 2017
4:00pm
Jakarta
Martin Mor, Graham Wooding, Scott Mitchell
Friday, July 21, 2017
7:30pm
Jakarta
Martin Mor in Bangkok
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:00pm
Bangkok
Martin Mor, Ron Josol, Justin Heyes, Scott Mitchell
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:00pm
Singapore
Martin Mor & Ron Josol
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:00pm
Singapore
Ron Josol and David Alfie Ward
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:00pm
Saigon, Hanoi
David Alfie Ward & Dustin Moore
Saturday, June 17, 2017
7:30pm
Chris Henry, Stefan Ebinger & Graham Wooding
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
7:30pm
Singapore
Ron Josol
Thursday, June 01, 2017
8:00pm
Bangkok
Chris Henry & Mark O'Keefe
Thursday, June 01, 2017
7:30pm
Hanoi & Saigon
Brian Aylward
Thursday, May 18, 2017
10:00am
South Korea